Milk&Sugar Release - Details:

Miami Sessions 2009

Miami Sessions 2009

Release Date:24/03/2009
Label:Milk & Sugar



Markus Binapfl,Denis The Menace,Yves Murasca,Jeremy Sylvester,Toni Granello,Blacksoul,Pepper MaShay,Joe Calabro,Whiteside,Candy Williams,Ralf Gum,Knee Deep,Replay,Jeff Daniels,King DK,Housemates,Audiowhores,Milk & Sugar,Badura,Echofusion,Dario D'Attis,2 Brothers Of Soul,Silvano Da Silva,Alfred Azzetto,Joe Calabro,Whiteside,Jorge Martin S.,DJ Le Roi,Ray Jones,Yves Murasca,Hirshee,Word Of Mouth,Chris Montana,Etienne Ozborne,Raul Rincon,John Jacobsen,Kung Foo,Anzwer,Karol XVII & MB Valence

Latest Tourdates


Nature One Festival

Rocketbase Pydna // Germany

Set time: 22:00 h

 more infos


Ammos Beach

Kos Island // Greece

Set time: 19:00 h

 more infos


Arches Plus Open Air

lindos Rhodes Island // Greece

Set time: 23:00 h

 more infos

 show tourdates


Get the latest news and  informations about Milk & Sugar, Tourdates, Releases, Videos, Downloads and more ...

 subscribe newsletter

Milk&Sugar - Fanshop

Stay Around White V-Neck

Stay Around White V-Neck

 buy now